Nana Simopoulos World Jazz Group
Featuring Dave Liebman

All music composed and arranged by Nana Simopoulos

Nana Simopoulos: Vocals, guitar, bouzouki and sitarDave Liebman: Soprano, Tenor saxophones and wood flute
Caryn Heilman: vocals, keyboard, frame drums
Mary Ann McSweeney: bass
Todd Isler: drums and percussion

First Set:

New Moon
After Dark
Let Fire Burn Me
Owl Woman
For No Reason

Second Set:

Merely To Know
Siva’s Moon Dance
Sing along: (Foz Moo Na Thoh eelieh Moo)
Wings and Air
The Pathway
(On this path I was to blame
found the problem to be me
when I went beyond myself 
the road I finally could see)

Vocal Circle with the Audience